Student Council

The Student Council members are elected by their peers as a representation of the student body. They work closely with the shcool's administration to evaluate the direction of school culture and to represent the student body in decision-making processes for the school. The Student Council coordinates with the Leadership Class aother on campus programs to ensure that student life is active and fun. Together, these groups put on school dances, school-wide community service events, lunch time activities, and much more! If you are interested in Student Council, please contact Mr. Scharmann at

Congratulations to our Student Council Officers for 2014-2015:

Class of 2015 Officers
Sabbath Mikelson, President

Joseph Massoud, Vice President
Kansha Sengupta, Secretary
Willie Thier, Treasurer

Class of 2016 Officers
Mariel Chiong, President
Sooraj Saxena, Vice President

Class of 2017 Officers
Tessa Mullins, President
Téa Stephenson, Vice President

Class of 2018 Officers
Omar Rosales, President
Joseph Galindo, Vice President